Our Staff - Scoil Íosa Website

Go to content

Main menu

Our Staff

School Staff 2014 - 2015

Kenneth Dennedy - Principal
James Duggan - Deputy Principal/Learning Support
Aishling Toal - Special Duties/Language Support
Stella McGrath - Special Duties/Second Class
Elaine Brady - Junior Infants
Annie Kilroy
- Senior Infants.
Anne Durkan - Senior Infants.
Olivia Burke - Junior Infants
Sheena Flanagan - First Class
Ciara Fitzmaurice - Third Class
Joanne Ford /Miriam Judge - Learning support
Michelle Flatley - Fourth Class
Lisa Watchorn
- Third/Fourth Class.
Dónall O'Brien - Fifth Class
Ciara Byrne - Sixth Class
Kevin Henry - Learning Support.
Marian Kilkenny - First Class
Sharlene Ruane - Learning Support
Marian Nally - Special Needs Assistant
Samantha Cleary - Resource Teacher
Joe Dillon - Shared Resource (With Tooreen N.S.)
Jacinta Dolan - Shared Resource (With Granlahan N.S.)
Carmel Cassidy - Secretary ( Junior Dept)
Mary Dillon - Secretary - (Senior Dept)

Back to content | Back to main menu